Contact Information

Round Mountain Water and Sanitation District

59000 Hwy 69 North / PO Box 86
Westcliffe, CO  81252
1-719-783-2604

Emergency Contacts

OFFICE PHONE  719-783-2604 (Monday thru Friday, 9:00 a.m. til 4:00 p.m.)

EMERGENCY PHONE:  719-371-2487 (after 4 p.m. weekdays, weekends, and holidays)

District/Operations Manager:  Dave Schneider 719-371-1771

Field Tech:  Jackson Malcolm  719-371-6675

Field Tech: Sterling Hinson 785-250-8755

After Hours Contact Information

OUR OFFICE HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

If you need to contact our office after hours in the event of an emergency, please call 719-371-2487 to reach the on-call field technician. You may also contact the Custer County Sheriff’s Office at 719-783-2270 if you are unable to each a RMWSD staff member. Please contact the Sheriff’s Office ONLY in an emergency. Service fees may apply.

Staff Contacts

District/Operations Manager
Dave Schneider - dschneider@rmwsd.com

District/Office Manager
Peggy Quint - peggy.quint@rmwsd.com

Field Technician Jackson Malcolm - jmalcolm@rmwsd.com

Field Technician Sterling Hinson

Administrative Assistant
Abi Schneider office@rmwsd.com

Board of Directors Contacts

Chair, Charles Bogle - charles.bogle@rmwsd.com
719-371-0048

Vice Chair, Steve Lasswell - steve.lasswell@rmwsd.com
602-300-7711

Secretary, Peter Ewing - peter.ewing@outlook.com


Treasurer, Randall Wilhelm
719-285-3319

Director, Greg Smith - greg.smith@rmwsd.com
843-384-4177