Contact Information

#FFFFFF

Round Mountain Water and Sanitation District

59000 Hwy 69 North / PO Box 86
Westcliffe, CO  81252
719-783-2604

Emergency Contacts

EMERGENCY PHONE:  719-371-2487 (after 4 p.m. weekdays, weekends, and holidays)

Office:  719-783-2604 (Monday thru Friday, 9:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m.)

District Manager:  Dave Schneider 719-371-8615

Assistant District Manager:  Peggy Quint 719-371-5572

ORC:  Steven Koch 719-371-8211

Field Tech: Jackson Malcolm  719-371-8993

Field Tech: Sterling Hinson 785-250-8755

Fats, Oils, Grease, and Backflow Prevention Director: Steven Koch 719-783-2606

After Hours Contact Information

Office Hours are Monday through Friday
9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

If you need to contact our office after hours in the event of an emergency, please call 719-371-2487 to reach the on-call field technician. Service fees may apply.

You may also contact the Custer County Sheriff’s Office at 719-783-2270 if you are unable to each a RMWSD staff member. Please contact the Sheriff’s Office ONLY in an emergency.

Staff Contacts

District Manager: Dave Schneider - dschneider@rmwsd.com

Assistant District Manager: Peggy Quint - peggy.quint@rmwsd.com

ORC:  Steven Koch 719-371-8211

Field Tech: Jackson Malcolm  719-371-8993

Field Tech: Sterling Hinson 785-250-8755

Fats, Oils and Grease Director/Backflow Prevention Director: Steven Koch 719-783-2606

Administrative Assistant: office@rmwsd.com

Board of Directors Contacts

Charles Bogle, Chair - charles.bogle@rmwsd.com

Steve Lasswell, Vice Chair - steve.lasswell@rmwsd.com

Connie Thompson, Secretary - connie.thompson@rmwsd.com

George Mowry, Member-at-Large - georgemowry902@gmail.com

Randy Wilhelm, Treasurer